Gem-A Staff

Our staff are on hand to help you with any queries you may have and to share their gemmological knowledge. If you have any particular questions for a certain member of staff, please find their details below.

Alan Hart

Alan Hart

Ann Davis

Ann Davis

Receptionist

AnnDavis@gem-a.com

Anne Carroll Marshall

Anne Carroll Marshall

Regional Head (Asia)

AnneCarrollMarshall@gem-a.com

Aye Ikomi

Aye Ikomi

Student Support and Policy Development Officer

AyeIkomi@gem-a.com

Barbara Kolator

Barbara Kolator

Collection Curator

BarbaraKolator@gem-a.com

Brendan Laurs

Brendan Laurs

Editor-in-Chief of The Journal of Gemmology

BrendanLaurs@gem-a.com

Charlie Bexfield

Charlie Bexfield

Assistant Gemmology Tutor

Charlie.Bexfield@gem-a.com

Charles Evans

Charles Evans

IT and Operations Manager

CharlesEvans@gem-a.com

Chelleanne McKenzie

Chelleanne McKenzie

Education Administration Assistant

Chelleanne@gem-a.com

Claire Downes

Claire Downes

Education Coordinator

ClaireDownes@gem-a.com

Daniel Heath

Daniel Heath

Chief Operating Officer

DanielHeath@gem-a.com

Desislava Krecheva

Desislava Krecheva

ATC Liaison Officer

DesislavaKrecheva@gem-a.com

Elaine Ruddie

Elaine Ruddie

Marketing Manager

ElaineRuddie@gem-a.com

Freya Mathers

Freya Mathers

Event Marketing Manager

Freya.Mathers@gem-a.com

Henry Mesa

Henry Mesa

Administration and Logistics Officer

HenryMesa@gem-a.com

Jade Clark

Jade Clark

Education Administrator

JadeClark@gem-a.com

Jessica Han

Jessica Han

Head of China

JessicaHan@gem-a.com

 

Juliette Hibou

Juliette Hibou

Assistant Gemmology Tutor

Juliette.Hibou@gem-a.com

Lily Faber

Lily Faber

Tutor Coordinator

LilyFaber@gem-a.com

Linden Condon

Linden Condon

ODL and Moodle Officer

Linden.Condon@gem-a.com

Lisa Codling

Lisa Codling

Education Administrator

LisaCodling@gem-a.com

Lizzie Gleave

Lizzie Gleave

Chair of Examiners

LizzieGleave@gem-a.com

Lucy Dean

Lucy Dean

Education and Examinations Manager

LucyDean@gem-a.com

Natallia Barysavets

Natallia Barysavets

Nysa Pradhan

Nysa Pradhan

Head of Education

Nysa.Pradhan@gem-a.com

Olivia Gillespie

Olivia Gillespie

Communications Assistant

Olivia@gem-a.com

Pat Daly

Pat Daly

Gemmology Tutor

PatDaly@gem-a.com

Priya Amrit

Priya Amrit

Membership Secretary

PriyaAmrit@gem-a.com

Samantha Lloyd

Samantha Lloyd

Gem-A Instruments Manager

SamanthaLloyd@gem-a.com

Sarah Jordan

Sarah Jordan

Editor for Gems&Jewellery

Sarah@gem-a.com

Sophie Cox

Sophie Cox

Gem-A Instruments Assistant

SophieCox@gem-a.com