Gem-A Staff

Our staff are on hand to help you with any queries you may have and to share their gemmological knowledge. If you have any particular questions for a certain member of staff, please find their details below.

Alan Hart

Alan Hart

Alex Herbert

Alex Herbert

ODL Design and Development

Alex.Herbert@gem-a.com

Ann Davis

Ann Davis

Receptionist

AnnDavis@gem-a.com

Anne Carroll Marshall

Anne Carroll Marshall

Regional Head (Asia)

AnneCarrollMarshall@gem-a.com

Barbara Kolator

Barbara Kolator

Collection Curator

BarbaraKolator@gem-a.com

Beth West

Beth West

Assistant Tutor

Beth.West@gem-a.com

Brendan Laurs

Brendan Laurs

Editor-in-Chief of The Journal of Gemmology

BrendanLaurs@gem-a.com

Charles Evans

Charles Evans

IT and Operations Manager

CharlesEvans@gem-a.com

Claire Downes

Claire Downes

Education and Examinations Administrator

ClaireDownes@gem-a.com

Desislava Krecheva

Desislava Krecheva

Education ATC Administrator

DesislavaKrecheva@gem-a.com

Elaine Ruddie

Elaine Ruddie

Marketing and Events Manager

ElaineRuddie@gem-a.com

Henry Mesa

Henry Mesa

Latin America Ambassador

HenryMesa@gem-a.com

Kim Foxwell

Kim Foxwell

ODL Design and Development (maternity leave)

KimFoxwell@gem-a.com

Lily Faber

Lily Faber

Gemmology Tutor

LilyFaber@gem-a.com

Linden Condon

Linden Condon

Education Administrator

Linden.Condon@gem-a.com

Lisa Codling

Lisa Codling

Education Administration Assistant

LisaCodling@gem-a.com

Lizzie Gleave

Lizzie Gleave

Chair of Examiners

LizzieGleave@gem-a.com

Lucy Covington

Lucy Covington

Membership Secretary

Lucy.Covington@gem-a.com

Lucy Dean

Lucy Dean

Education and Examinations Manager

LucyDean@gem-a.com

Magdalena Nepal

Magdalena Nepal

Finance Manager

MagdalenaNepal@gem-a.com

Matthew Handley

Matthew Handley

Natallia Barysavets

Natallia Barysavets

Paveet Amrit

Paveet Amrit

ODL Support and Student Welfare Officer

PaveetAmrit@gem-a.com

Pat Daly

Pat Daly

Gemmology Tutor

PatDaly@gem-a.com

Rona Bierrum

Rona Bierrum

Tutor Manager

RonaBierrum@gem-a.com

Samantha Lloyd

Samantha Lloyd

Gemmological Instruments Manager

SamanthaLloyd@gem-a.com

Sarah Bremner

Sarah Bremner

Editorial Coordinator

Sarah.Bremner@gem-a.com

Sarah Jordan

Sarah Jordan

Editor for Gems&Jewellery

Sarah@gem-a.com

Sophie Cox

Sophie Cox

Gemmological Instruments Assistant

SophieCox@gem-a.com