Meet the team

Learn more about Gem-A’s passionate, dedicated staff members.


Our team members

Gem-A’s dedicated staff members are on hand to help you with any queries you may have and to share their knowledge and expertise. If you have a particular question for a department at Gem-A, you can find the relevant information below.


The experts guiding Gem-A

Gem-A’s board, council members, honorary fellows and officers help steer the direction of our prestigious organisation.

Staff - staff - Richard Drucker

Richard Drucker

D. J. Callaghan

A. T. Collins

Nigel Israel

J. Carmody

J. Hardy

P. Sadler

P. Tonna

N. Bayoumi-Stefanovic

K. Flitcroft

Gaetano Cavalieri

E. Fritsch

Terry Coldham

Richard Drucker

C. Smith

Bill Larson

Martin Rapaport

C. H. Winter

P. R. Dwyer-Hickey

J. A. W. Hodgkinson

T. M. J. Davidson

G. M. Green

J. I. Koivula

J. S. Harris

I. Thomson

C. M. Ou Yang

V. P. Watson

J. Ogden